Kazakhstan    Kazakhstan

 

SEVEN Private Members Club

 

28th Floor, The Ritz-Carlton Almaty, Esentai Tower,77/7, Al-Farabi Ave., Almaty, 050040

T: +7 727 332 77 77

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: http://s-e-v-e-n.com

FORTHCOMING EVENTS: 

quiz night aug1  Wine Aug  Net working7

Sun Set on the Sala  Saturday Story  Trafalgar2017 NEW oct

 

WEEKLY EVENTS:

                               afternoon tea      Oyster fest NEW

 Paella w only  Salmonnew  Sunday brunch

 

SPORTS THIS MONTH:

swimming lessons  31Sports camp Mini Sports Camp

football  Squash Ruengrit  Tennis Coaching Aug issue

  

 

Events Listing

Sun Aug 20 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue Aug 22 @ 7:15PM -
QUIZ NIGHT
Tue Aug 22 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Thu Aug 24 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
BUSINESS NETWORKING
Fri Aug 25 @ 4:30PM - 08:00PM
SUNSET ON THE SALA
Fri Aug 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
WINE TASTING
Sun Aug 27 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue Aug 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Sep 01 @ 4:30PM - 08:00PM
SUNSET ON THE SALA
Sun Sep 03 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue Sep 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Sep 08 @ 4:30PM - 08:00PM
SUNSET ON THE SALA
Sun Sep 10 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue Sep 12 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Sep 15 @ 4:30PM - 08:00PM
SUNSET ON THE SALA
Sun Sep 17 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Sep 22 @ 4:30PM - 08:00PM
SUNSET ON THE SALA
Sun Sep 24 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue Sep 26 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Sep 29 @ 4:30PM - 08:00PM
SUNSET ON THE SALA
Tue Oct 03 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Oct 10 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Oct 17 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS