Black Ribbon

New Zealand       New Zealand

Key:   [A]  denotes a Club with accommodation

 

 

 

 

 

North Island

 

The Hawkes Bay Club [A]

Marine Parade, Napier   

T: +64-6-835-7269    

F: +64-6-835 0597    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    

W: www.hawkesbayclub.co.nz/    

 

    

The Northern Club [A]    

19 Prince Street, PO Box 4291 Auckland 1    

T: +64-9-379-4755    

F: +64-9-302-0909    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    

W: http://www.northernclub.co.nz/    

 

 

The Tauranga Club [A]    

Level 5, 72 Devonport Rd, PO Box 13524, Tauranga

T: +64-7-571-0585

F: +64-7-571-0586

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: http://www.taurangaclub.co.nz/

 

 

 

The Wellington Club [A]

Level 4, 88 The Terrace, Wellington  6011

T: +64-4-472-0348

F: +64-4-472-2475

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: http://www.wellingtonclub.co.nz

 

 

 

 

South Island

 

The Canterbury Club [A]

129 Cambridge Terrace, Christchurch 8140

T: +64-3-365-0353

F: +64-3-365-0354

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.canterburyclub.co.nz

 

 

Christchurch Club [A]    

Earthquake damage: interim premises at The George, 50 Park Terrace, Christchurch 

Tel: +64-3-366-9461    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: http://www.christchurchclub.co.nz/    

 

 

Dunedin Club [A]    

33 Melville Street, PO Box 88, Dunedin    

T: +64-3-477-0082    

F: +(64-3-477-0079    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.     

W: http://www.dunedinclub.co.nz/

 

FORTHCOMING EVENTS: 

sherlock holmesfinal  Garman food buffet  Oct quiz night 

Trafalgar2017 NEW oct  halloween 2017  poster ball

WEEKLY EVENTS:

afternoon tea  Oyster fest NEW   

 Paella w only  Salmonnew  Sunday brunch

 

SPORTS THIS MONTH:

tennis camp  junior tennis  ladies tennis

football  Squash Ruengrit  Tennis Coaching Aug issue

  

 

Events Listing

Mon Oct 23 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Tue Oct 24 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Tue Oct 24 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Oct 25 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Wed Oct 25 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Thu Oct 26 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Fri Oct 27 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Fri Oct 27 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Fri Oct 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
HALLOWEEN NIGHT
Tue Oct 31 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Nov 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 03 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sun Nov 05 @ 4:00PM - 09:00PM
GUY FAWKES NIGHT
Wed Nov 08 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 10 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:15PM -
QUIZ NIGHT
Wed Nov 15 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 17 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Wed Nov 22 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 24 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Wed Nov 29 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Dec 01 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Fri Dec 08 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sat Dec 09 @ 6:00PM -
ANNUAL CHRISTMAS BALL
Fri Dec 15 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sat Dec 16 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
CHILDREN'S CHRISTMAS PARTY