Black Ribbon

Singapore      SINGAPORE

 

 

 

Key:   [A]  denotes a Club with accommodation 

 

 

 

 

American Club   

21 Scotts Road, Singapore 228219    

T: +65-6737-3411    

F: +65-6732-8308

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.amclub.org.sg

 

 

British Club    

73 Bukit Tinggi Road, Singapore 289761    

T: +65-6467 4311    

F: +65-6468 6161    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.britishclub.org.sg    

 

    

Ceylon Sports Club    

101 Balestier Road, Singapore 329678    

T: +65-6297-1009    

F: +65-6299-9487    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.cscsingapore.org.sg  

    

 

Chinese Swimming Club    

21 & 34 Amber Road, Singapore 439870   

T: +65-6345-1221    

F: +65-6345-7134    

W: www.chineseswimmingclub.org.sg    

    

 

Hollandse Club [A]

22 Camden Park, Singapore 299814

T: +65-6464-5225 

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.hollandseclub.org.sg    

 

 

Raffles Town Club    

1 Plymouth Avenue, Singapore 297753

T: +65-6323-2323

F: +65-6337-6116

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.rafflestownclub.com.sg

    

 

Singapore Cricket Club    

Connaught Drive, Singapore 179681       

T: +65-6338-9271

F: +65-6337-0119    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.scc.org.sg    

    

 

Singapore Recreation Club [A]    

B Connaught Drive, Singapore 179682    

T: +65-6338 9367    

F: +65-6339 6563    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.src.org.sg    

    

 

Singapore Swimming Club    

45 Tanjong Rhu Road Singapore 436899   

T: +65-6342 3600    

F: +65-6344 4476    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.sswimclub.org.sg    

    

 

Tanglin Club [A]    

5 Stevens Road, PO Box 3015 Singapore 257814    

T: +65-6622-0555

F: +65-6733-2391    

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

W: www.tanglinclub.org.sg

 

FORTHCOMING EVENTS: 

sherlock holmesfinal  Garman food buffet  Oct quiz night 

Trafalgar2017 NEW oct  halloween 2017  poster ball

WEEKLY EVENTS:

afternoon tea  Oyster fest NEW   

 Paella w only  Salmonnew  Sunday brunch

 

SPORTS THIS MONTH:

tennis camp  junior tennis  ladies tennis

football  Squash Ruengrit  Tennis Coaching Aug issue

  

 

Events Listing

Mon Oct 23 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Tue Oct 24 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Tue Oct 24 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Oct 25 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Wed Oct 25 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Thu Oct 26 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Fri Oct 27 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Fri Oct 27 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Fri Oct 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
HALLOWEEN NIGHT
Tue Oct 31 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Nov 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 03 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sun Nov 05 @ 4:00PM - 09:00PM
GUY FAWKES NIGHT
Wed Nov 08 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 10 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:15PM -
QUIZ NIGHT
Wed Nov 15 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 17 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Wed Nov 22 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 24 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Wed Nov 29 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Dec 01 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Fri Dec 08 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sat Dec 09 @ 6:00PM -
ANNUAL CHRISTMAS BALL
Fri Dec 15 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sat Dec 16 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
CHILDREN'S CHRISTMAS PARTY